Experience the thrill of e-karting and more!

40,000 sq. ft. of fun!

GOPLEX is a unique high-quality e-karting and sports simulator center

Even though go-karting and indoor simulators have become staple offerings in the modern entertainment industry, Goplex is on a mission to take them to the next level. From using the latest technology available in the sector to eco-friendly electric cars, we are a company that cares about the impact we leave on the immediate lives of our customers as well as on our future as a group.

Neon Night!

Every Tuesday Night!
Try our track in the dark with with LED lights! Reserve your spot now for an incredible night!

GOPLEX gift cards

The Goplex gift cards makes a super gift to anyone looking to have fun! 

Safety First

Goplex e-Karting + takes all the necessary safety precautions to ensure that you have the best karting experience.  Our dedicated team will take care of you from your arrival until the end of your event and ensure the smooth running of your activity.

The best E-karting experience!

Goplex is a state-of-the-art facility for electronic karting that provides you with efficient, innovative and noiseless electric karting in a clean, modern environment at the cutting edge of design and technology. The karting track is equipped with LED lighting suitable for holding theme parties for all your business or group outings. Our team will be there with you at every step of the way to ensure that you get the support you need throughout your time with us.

The best sports simulators!

Goplex has 5 multi-sports simulators that provide a variety of options for sports fanatics as well as the uninitiated. Come and learn a new skill with your friends or colleagues in a high-tech environment and relax while having fun.

Corporate Events & Private Parties

Goplex offers the perfect solution for businesses looking for a stimulating team building activity for employees. We have designed special offers and packages tailored to your business. Our facilities are at the cutting edge of the latest technology and feature private rooms for your business meetings, group meals and refreshments to suit all tastes and preferences.

Scroll to Top

Découvrez les sensations du
e-karting et bien plus encore !

40 000 pi² d'amusement !

GOPLEX est un centre unique de karting et de simulateurs de sports de haute qualité.

Même si le karting et les simulateurs d’intérieur sont devenus des offres incontournables de l’industrie moderne du divertissement, Goplex a pour mission de les faire passer au niveau supérieur. De l’utilisation des dernières technologies disponibles dans l’industrie en passant par des voitures électriques écologiques, nous sommes une entreprise qui se soucie de l’impact que nous laissons sur la vie immédiate de nos clients ainsi que sur notre avenir en tant que groupe.

Soirée Néon

Tous les mardis soirs!
Essayez notre piste dans le noir avec avec des lumières LED ! Réservez votre place maintenant pour une nuit incroyable !

Cartes-cadeaux GOPLEX

Les cartes-cadeaux Goplex constituent un super cadeau pour tous ceux qui veulent s’amuser ! 

La sécurité avant tout

Goplex e-Karting + prend toutes les précautions de sécurité nécessaires pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience de karting.  Notre équipe dévouée s’occupera de vous dès votre arrivée jusqu’à la fin de votre événement et veillera au bon déroulement de votre activité.

La meilleure expérience e-Karting !

Goplex exploite une installation de pointe en e-karting qui vous offre un karting électrique efficace, innovant et silencieux dans un environnement propre et moderne à la fine pointe du design et de la technologie.

La piste de karting est équipée d’un éclairage LED permettant d’organiser des soirées à thème pour toutes vos événements d’entreprise ou de groupe. Notre équipe vous accompagnera à chaque étape de votre parcours afin de vous garantir le soutien nécessaire tout au long de votre séjour.

Les meilleurs simulateurs de sports!

Goplex met à votre disposition 5 simulateurs de golf et simulateurs multisports qui offrent une variété d’options pour les fanatiques de sport comme pour les non-initiés. Venez apprendre une nouvelle compétence avec vos amis ou collègues dans un environnement de haute technologie et détendez-vous tout en vous amusant.

Événements corporatifs et fêtes privées

Goplex offre la solution parfaite pour les entreprises qui recherchent une activité de team building stimulante pour leurs employés. Nous avons conçu des offres spéciales et des forfaits adaptés à votre entreprise. Nos installations sont à la fine pointe des dernières technologies et proposent des salles privées pour vos réunions d’affaires, des repas de groupe et des rafraîchissements pour tous les goûts et préférences.

Retour haut de page