Goplex’s Elite League comes to an end! Congratulations to all teams!

The winning team is… Hot Wheels! Congratulations to their five drivers, Sébastien Lapointe (C), Eric Lajeunesse, Olivier Lefebvre, Jean- Sébastien Lefebvre and Joseph Ciccarello, who have shown exceptional passion for karting throughout the competition. They managed to overcome all obstacles and secure the first place. A big applause also goes to the Blue Karting Club, who took second place, and to Jurassick Kart, who claimed third place. These teams have demonstrated impressive talent and provided thrilling races.
We would like to express our gratitude to all the teams who participated in the second season of the Elite League competition. Your performance during this season has been remarkable, and we look forward to seeing you in the seasons to come.
We also want to highlight other drivers who made their mark this season and won individual awards. Mike Dugas was named the best driver, Pete Giroux achieved the best average, Vincent Desaulniers set the fastest lap, and Bruno Decary showed the greatest improvement. Congratulations to all for your outstanding performances!
Goplex’s Elite League is a new and innovative competition that transforms karting into a team sport through its revolutionary points system. We are proud to have provided a competitive and exciting experience for all participants.
The next season of the Elite League will begin in the fall of 2024, and registrations are already open. Don’t miss this opportunity to experience the adrenaline of team karting! Spots are limited, so make sure to sign up quickly at https://goplex.ca/e-karting/goplex-ligue-elite/
Scroll to Top